Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
testwriting.overblog.com

Libre Publication de poèmes, flash fiction, test d'écriture, Infos

Building a library for kids

Publié le 30 Juin 2015 par Malise Matnik'

Dream Library for kids

Dream Library for kids

I live on a very beautiful archipelago
We have everything there to have fun : sea, Mountains, Rivers
But kids prefer video games and TV as anywhere else on earth ..
Why ? Because parents don't show them how books are wonderful
How they can dive in a story to find different worlds.
Library are only adult size....and there are not much on the island
How to lead them to love books ?
How to show them how wonderful it is to dive in a story and let your
imagination wander !?
I thought that I should do something
And I started to search.
I found this beautiful pic of a library for kids
So i decided to build several of these on my island
A place where kids find it fun to read
A place that looks like them : bright, colorfull, fun, playfull
A place where they will gather around someone who will read stories for them...
A place where parents can leave them for half an hour or more (up to 2)
while they are shopping or whatever...
That is my dream
Thanks to

https://wesharecrowdfunding.net/index.html

I'll be able to realize it.... By entering in the program I help other realize
their dream
What about you ? will you help me realize mine ?
You have two ways for that :
1) you can enter in the community because you also have a dream you want to finance
or
2) you simply want to help me and you donate you can go on my page at this address... register for your own project or donate with paypal

https://wesharecrowdfunding.net/index.html

Commenter cet article
O
Her Highness noticed that the ladies needed a safe place with privacy to do the things they are interested in.
Répondre